Taking flight…

3 thoughts on “Taking flight…”

  1. It is great having the site you do.
    Even Pat that knows absolutley nothing about computers wants me to say the pictures are great.
    I hope you and Christopher have a lovely Christmas.
    We are going to meet up on Sunday for Lunch because she is going down to Tim for Christmas.
    Lots of Love Joan.

    1. This was while on safari in the Maasai Mara in Kenya. I had my camera set for taking photos of larger wildlife, then suddenly this bird of prey took flight and I just had to capture it! I am getting quite quick with my camera settings now!!

What do you think?

