Aye, aye and a wee bottle of scotch

2 thoughts on “Aye, aye and a wee bottle of scotch”

  1. I love hairy highland cows! They probably make yarn from them…like they do from the hairy underbelly of muskox in Alaska.

  2. Hairy coos…. sooooo coooool! We’ve only found one herd in Tas so far, up at Taraleah. They were pretty cool though.

    As for sheeps bums…. well, what can I say, you don’t have any NZ blood do you? (As a new Tasmanian, having now become the but of jokes for all of Australia, I now feel I have to pay out on someone with more sheep than us…. I love NZ and wish it was one of our states. That way I could go there without a passport.)

What do you think?

