Insect paths

10 thoughts on “Insect paths”

  1. great photo Erin, I love it.

    It was so nice to catch up with you and Chris while you were back in town…..I hope you trip back went well. Big hugs to you both. x Jodes and fam x

      1. And actually I bet if we tracked our movements in our house, it would look somewhat inefficient! This reminds me of that cockroach experiment we did in our first year in BZ1030 — but you must have gone home from uni then? I think I told you about it though. We had a roach in an enclosure with half of it shaded and they wanted us to see that the roach would stay in the dark more than the light. However I had a crazy one that just ran around in circles the entire time!

What do you think?

