Mondayitis!

4 thoughts on “Mondayitis!”

  1. What a coincidence! I also found Mondays hard to start on the work front when I worked at home. Soooooooooo I relegated Monday as my ‘Sabath’, my day for doing nothing that I didn’t feel like doing. Then later on it was my day for cleaning up after a sometimes hectic weekend with the family. So by Tuesday with the house clean and tidy I felt like ‘working’. Great Idea Erin

  2. I missed this somehow when you posted it. LOVE the pictures of Bella! And think it is funny that you have a Bella and I have an Arabella.

What do you think?

