Addis Life:: Mercato

13 thoughts on “Addis Life:: Mercato”

  1. thank you for that post Erin, I really like everything of eastern Africa including Ethiopia. I think the people there are really very nice.
    one more thanks

    1. Thank you Majka. The people I met in Mercato were very friendly, and I enjoyed my time with them. It is the same for most places in Ethiopia outside the city.

  2. Hey Erin, these are really beautiful photos. The kind that just make me want to BE there. It’s great to see the things you find to love about being there.
    Lots of love
    Mark.

    1. I have enjoyed my time there and plan to spend much more time getting to know the place and its people. The people here are so warm and friendly, who wouldn’t want to spend more time around people like that?!

What do you think?

